MEET OUR TEAM

Jeff Carragher

JEFFREY M. CARRAGHER
Owner

585.370.9184
Jeff@link2hs.com

Sarah Mathias

SARAH MATHIAS
Territory Manager
Western PA

412.526.1895
Sarah@link2hs.com

Sarah Mathias

RACHEL HAYTON
Inside Sales

585.406.6583
Rachel@link2hs.com

Kim Hayton

KIM HAYTON
Office Manager

585.254.1780
Kim@link2hs.com

Fred Carragher

FRED J. CARRAGHER
Owner

412.551.5050
Fred@link2hs.com

Chuck Kownaski

CHUCK KOWNASKI
Territory Manager
Upstate NY

716.866.6002
Chuck@link2hs.com

Chuck Kownaski

KATHY JAQUAY
Territory Manager
Upstate NY

585.405.2186
Kathy@link2hs.com